Phone Number 444-2141 / 989 166 634
American Airlines
American Airlines
<

Fly with American Airlines and experience the difference!

We offer low fares, flexible schedules, and convenient connections to over 300 destinations worldwide. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, we have the best deals and destinations for you. Book your flight today!

American Airlines departures near you

Fly with American Airlines from Washington (DCA) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $357
Sat Sep 21 - Wed Oct 2
Washington (DCA) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 357
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Washington (DCA) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $862
Tue Sep 3 - Wed Sep 18
Washington (DCA) - Paris (CDG)
American Airlines - AA
International
France
$ 862
roundtrip per traveler

American Airlines domestic fares

Fly with American Airlines from Anchorage (ANC) to Houston (IAH)  for as low as $524
Fri Oct 4 - Tue Oct 8
Anchorage (ANC) - Houston (IAH)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 524
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Longview (GGG)  for as low as $579
Wed Jul 31 - Thu Aug 1
Miami (MIA) - Longview (GGG)
American Airlines - AA
Domestic
$ 579
roundtrip per traveler

American Airlines international fares

Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $285
Fri May 3 - Fri May 17
Miami (MIA) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 285
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Washington (IAD) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $318
Tue Apr 16 - Wed Apr 24
Washington (IAD) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 318
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Santiago - STI (STI)  for as low as $330
Tue May 7 - Fri May 17
Miami (MIA) - Santiago - STI (STI)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 330
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)  for as low as $346
Fri Apr 26 - Wed May 1
Los Angeles (LAX) - Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 346
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Mexico City (MEX)  for as low as $362
Wed May 8 - Thu May 9
Miami (MIA) - Mexico City (MEX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 362
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Montego Bay (MBJ)  for as low as $363
Tue Oct 8 - Wed Oct 23
Miami (MIA) - Montego Bay (MBJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Jamaica
$ 363
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to San Jose - SJO (SJO)  for as low as $371
Fri Apr 19 - Thu Apr 25
Miami (MIA) - San Jose - SJO (SJO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Costa Rica
$ 371
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (JFK) to Cancun (CUN)  for as low as $371
Sun Sep 22 - Fri Oct 4
New York (JFK) - Cancun (CUN)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 371
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $373
Tue Aug 20 - Thu Aug 29
Chicago (ORD) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 373
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $376
Tue Apr 16 - Tue Apr 23
New York (NYC) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 376
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Guatemala City (GUA)  for as low as $384
Tue Apr 30 - Mon May 13
San Francisco (SFO) - Guatemala City (GUA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Guatemala
$ 384
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Phoenix (PHX) to Guadalajara (GDL)  for as low as $397
Sat May 11 - Mon May 13
Phoenix (PHX) - Guadalajara (GDL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 397
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Puerto Plata (POP)  for as low as $410
Tue May 14 - Wed May 22
Newark (EWR) - Puerto Plata (POP)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 410
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Medellin (MDE)  for as low as $413
Mon Oct 7 - Thu Oct 17
Newark (EWR) - Medellin (MDE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 413
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Jose - SJC (SJC) to Guadalajara (GDL)  for as low as $414
Wed May 8 - Thu May 16
San Jose - SJC (SJC) - Guadalajara (GDL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 414
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Quito (UIO)  for as low as $419
Wed Oct 9 - Tue Oct 22
Newark (EWR) - Quito (UIO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 419
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Cancun (CUN)  for as low as $437
Tue Sep 24 - Tue Oct 8
Los Angeles (LAX) - Cancun (CUN)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 437
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Liberia (LIR)  for as low as $444
Sun May 12 - Mon May 20
New York (NYC) - Liberia (LIR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Costa Rica
$ 444
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Santa Fe (SAF) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $450
Tue Oct 1 - Tue Oct 8
Santa Fe (SAF) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 450
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Cartagena (CTG)  for as low as $453
Tue Oct 8 - Fri Oct 11
Newark (EWR) - Cartagena (CTG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 453
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Ft Lauderdale (FLL) to San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)  for as low as $462
Fri May 3 - Thu May 9
Ft Lauderdale (FLL) - San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 462
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Mexico City (MEX)  for as low as $465
Sat May 18 - Sun May 19
New York (NYC) - Mexico City (MEX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 465
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)  for as low as $470
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10
Newark (EWR) - San Jose Cabo - SJD (SJD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 470
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $475
Thu Sep 26 - Wed Oct 2
San Francisco (SFO) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 475
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Montego Bay (MBJ)  for as low as $482
Thu Sep 12 - Fri Sep 20
Los Angeles (LAX) - Montego Bay (MBJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Jamaica
$ 482
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Waco (ACT) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $489
Wed Sep 25 - Wed Oct 9
Waco (ACT) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 489
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Boston (BOS) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $489
Thu Oct 3 - Wed Oct 9
Boston (BOS) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 489
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Puerto Plata (POP)  for as low as $510
Sat Sep 21 - Sat Oct 5
Los Angeles (LAX) - Puerto Plata (POP)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 510
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Santiago - STI (STI)  for as low as $515
Sun May 5 - Tue May 14
Los Angeles (LAX) - Santiago - STI (STI)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 515
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Punta Cana (PUJ)  for as low as $524
Sun Sep 1 - Thu Sep 12
Los Angeles (LAX) - Punta Cana (PUJ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Dominican Republic
$ 524
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Albuquerque (ABQ) to Bogota (BOG)  for as low as $559
Wed Jun 5 - Mon Jun 10
Albuquerque (ABQ) - Bogota (BOG)
American Airlines - AA
International
Colombia
$ 559
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Diego (SAN) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $561
Tue Sep 10 - Wed Sep 25
San Diego (SAN) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 561
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Des Moines (DSM) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $566
Tue Sep 24 - Tue Oct 8
Des Moines (DSM) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 566
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from San Francisco (SFO) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $587
Thu Sep 5 - Wed Sep 18
San Francisco (SFO) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 587
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Fort Myers (RSW) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $601
Tue Jun 25 - Mon Jul 8
Fort Myers (RSW) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 601
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Tucson (TUS) to Veracruz (VER)  for as low as $619
Sun Sep 15 - Thu Sep 26
Tucson (TUS) - Veracruz (VER)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 619
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Lima (LIM)  for as low as $677
Tue Sep 24 - Tue Oct 1
Newark (EWR) - Lima (LIM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 677
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Fortaleza (FOR)  for as low as $693
Sat Apr 20 - Sun Apr 21
Miami (MIA) - Fortaleza (FOR)
American Airlines - AA
International
Brazil
$ 693
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Albuquerque (ABQ) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $696
Wed May 15 - Mon May 27
Albuquerque (ABQ) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 696
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Krakow (KRK)  for as low as $722
Wed Sep 25 - Mon Sep 30
Miami (MIA) - Krakow (KRK)
American Airlines - AA
International
Poland
$ 722
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Paris (CDG)  for as low as $799
Mon Aug 26 - Tue Aug 27
Chicago (ORD) - Paris (CDG)
American Airlines - AA
International
France
$ 799
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Nassau (NAS)  for as low as $828
Sun Sep 29 - Wed Oct 9
Lima (LIM) - Nassau (NAS)
American Airlines - AA
International
Bahamas
$ 828
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Minneapolis (MSP) to Guayaquil (GYE)  for as low as $833
Tue Oct 8 - Wed Oct 23
Minneapolis (MSP) - Guayaquil (GYE)
American Airlines - AA
International
Ecuador
$ 833
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Sao Paulo (GRU)  for as low as $844
Sun Apr 28 - Tue Apr 30
Los Angeles (LAX) - Sao Paulo (GRU)
American Airlines - AA
International
Brazil
$ 844
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Santiago (SCL)  for as low as $845
Sun May 26 - Mon Jun 10
New York (NYC) - Santiago (SCL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Chile
$ 845
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Chicago (ORD) to Madrid (MAD)  for as low as $861
Sun Sep 8 - Tue Sep 10
Chicago (ORD) - Madrid (MAD)
American Airlines - AA
International
Spain
$ 861
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Lisbon (LIS)  for as low as $862
Tue Apr 16 - Wed Apr 17
Miami (MIA) - Lisbon (LIS)
American Airlines - AA
International
Portugal
$ 862
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Atlanta (ATL) to Zacatecas (ZCL)  for as low as $938
Thu Jul 18 - Thu Jul 25
Atlanta (ATL) - Zacatecas (ZCL)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 938
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Miami (MIA) to Geneva (GVA)  for as low as $1,006
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26
Miami (MIA) - Geneva (GVA)
American Airlines - AA
International
Switzerland
$ 1,006
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Cozumel (CZM)  for as low as $1,022
Thu Aug 29 - Sat Aug 31
Lima (LIM) - Cozumel (CZM)
American Airlines - AA
International
Mexico
$ 1,022
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Munich (MUC)  for as low as $1,061
Wed Sep 18 - Thu Sep 19
New York (NYC) - Munich (MUC)
American Airlines - AA
International
Germany
$ 1,061
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from New York (NYC) to Colombo (CMB)  for as low as $1,066
Wed Oct 9 - Sun Oct 20
New York (NYC) - Colombo (CMB)
American Airlines - AA
International
Sri Lanka
$ 1,066
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Cuzco (CUZ)  for as low as $1,081
Wed Oct 9 - Tue Oct 15
Los Angeles (LAX) - Cuzco (CUZ)
American Airlines - AA
International
Peru
$ 1,081
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Los Angeles (LAX) to Rome (FCO)  for as low as $1,105
Sun Aug 18 - Tue Aug 20
Los Angeles (LAX) - Rome (FCO)
American Airlines - AA
International
Italy
$ 1,105
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Newark (EWR) to Tel Aviv (TLV)  for as low as $1,194
Sat Jun 8 - Sat Jun 22
Newark (EWR) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
American Airlines - AA
International
Israel
$ 1,194
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Copenhagen (CPH)  for as low as $1,791
Tue Aug 13 - Wed Aug 21
Lima (LIM) - Copenhagen (CPH)
American Airlines - AA
International
Denmark
$ 1,791
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Tokyo (HND)  for as low as $1,868
Tue Oct 8 - Fri Oct 11
Lima (LIM) - Tokyo (HND)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,868
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Tokyo (NRT)  for as low as $1,884
Sun Oct 6 - Mon Oct 21
Lima (LIM) - Tokyo (NRT)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,884
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Osaka (KIX)  for as low as $1,885
Tue Oct 8 - Mon Oct 21
Lima (LIM) - Osaka (KIX)
American Airlines - AA
International
Japan
$ 1,885
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Delhi (DEL)  for as low as $2,000
Wed Oct 9 - Thu Oct 24
Lima (LIM) - Delhi (DEL)
American Airlines - AA
International
India
$ 2,000
roundtrip per traveler
Fly with American Airlines from Lima (LIM) to Mumbai (BOM)  for as low as $2,184
Wed Oct 9 - Sat Oct 19
Lima (LIM) - Mumbai (BOM)
American Airlines - AA
International
India
$ 2,184
roundtrip per traveler

Need Help?

Call us for better advice